Homepage

Upcoming Events

The Casey Raines Band

Sat. Feb 6, 2016

Making Faces

Sat. Feb 6, 2016

Jason Montero

Tue. Feb 9, 2016

Girlfriend Material

Wed. Feb 10, 2016

Headspace

Sat. Feb 13, 2016

Greg Hansen

Tue. Feb 16, 2016

Andrew Morris Band

Wed. Feb 17, 2016

Chemradery

Thu. Feb 18, 2016

Rob Arenth {UNPLUGGED}

Fri. Feb 19, 2016

Wonderama

Fri. Feb 19, 2016

Jason Montero

Tue. Feb 23, 2016

Girlfriend Material

Wed. Feb 24, 2016

String Theory

Fri. Feb 26, 2016

Ben Childs and the Wails

Sat. Feb 27, 2016

Fresh Catch

Sat. Feb 27, 2016

Greg Hansen

Tue. Mar 1, 2016

Andrew Morris Band

Wed. Mar 2, 2016

Chemradery

Thu. Mar 3, 2016

Jason Montero

Tue. Mar 8, 2016

Girlfriend Material

Wed. Mar 9, 2016

Ben Childs and the Wails

Sat. Mar 12, 2016

Greg Hansen

Tue. Mar 15, 2016

Andrew Morris Band

Wed. Mar 16, 2016

Chemradery

Thu. Mar 17, 2016

Wonderama

Fri. Mar 18, 2016

String Theory

Sat. Mar 19, 2016

Visit
Drink Specials

Today

Check out our weekly and monthly specials!

This Week

Jan 31 - 6: $15 Mahi-Mahi Sandwich

This Month

$6 Sailor