Homepage

Upcoming Events

The Killbillies

Thu. Nov 20, 2014

Quarter Life

Fri. Nov 21, 2014

The Killbillies

Sat. Nov 22, 2014

Wonderama

Sat. Nov 22, 2014

Brews Brothers

Sun. Nov 23, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Nov 25, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Nov 26, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Nov 27, 2014

The Samantha Russell Band

Fri. Nov 28, 2014

Brews Brothers

Sat. Nov 29, 2014

Panic Disorder

Sat. Nov 29, 2014

The Shed

Sat. Nov 29, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sun. Nov 30, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Dec 2, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Dec 3, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Dec 4, 2014

String Theory

Fri. Dec 5, 2014

Random Play

Sat. Dec 6, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Dec 9, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Dec 10, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Dec 11, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Fri. Dec 12, 2014

Panic Disorder

Sat. Dec 13, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Dec 16, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Dec 17, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Dec 18, 2014

The Samantha Russell Band

Fri. Dec 19, 2014

String Theory

Sat. Dec 20, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Dec 23, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Dec 24, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Dec 25, 2014

The Shed

Fri. Dec 26, 2014

Wonderama

Sat. Dec 27, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Dec 30, 2014

String Theory

Wed. Dec 31, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Dec 31, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Jan 1, 2015

Panic Disorder

Fri. Jan 2, 2015

Andrew Morris Band

Sat. Jan 3, 2015

Visit
Drink Specials

Today

Check out our weekly and monthly specials!

This Week

Nov 16 - Nov 20: Late Night Happy Hour

This Month

Check out our daily and weekly specials!