Homepage

Upcoming Events

Brews Brothers

Tue. Oct 21, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Oct 22, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Oct 23, 2014

Panic Disorder

Fri. Oct 24, 2014

The Killbillies

Sat. Oct 25, 2014

The Shed

Sat. Oct 25, 2014

Making Faces

Sun. Oct 26, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Oct 28, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Oct 29, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Oct 30, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Fri. Oct 31, 2014

String Theory

Sat. Nov 1, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Nov 4, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Nov 5, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Nov 6, 2014

Panic Disorder

Fri. Nov 7, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sat. Nov 8, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Nov 11, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Nov 12, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Nov 13, 2014

The Shed

Fri. Nov 14, 2014

Random Play

Sat. Nov 15, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Nov 18, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Nov 19, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Nov 20, 2014

String Theory

Fri. Nov 21, 2014

Wonderama

Sat. Nov 22, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Nov 25, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Nov 26, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Nov 27, 2014

The Samantha Russell Band

Fri. Nov 28, 2014

The Shed

Sat. Nov 29, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Dec 2, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Dec 3, 2014

Visit
Drink Specials

Today

Check out our weekly and monthly specials!

This Week

Oct 19 - Oct 23: Late Night Happy Hour

This Month

$6 Sailor Jerry