Homepage

Upcoming Events

Panic Disorder

Fri. Aug 1, 2014

Dog Wash For Heroes – Charity Dog Wash

Sat. Aug 2, 2014

Jason Montero

Sat. Aug 2, 2014

Wonderama

Sat. Aug 2, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sun. Aug 3, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Aug 5, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Aug 6, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Aug 7, 2014

Quarter Life

Fri. Aug 8, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sat. Aug 9, 2014

String Theory

Sat. Aug 9, 2014

Greg Hansen

Sun. Aug 10, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Aug 12, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Aug 13, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Aug 14, 2014

The Shed

Fri. Aug 15, 2014

Greg Hansen

Sat. Aug 16, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sat. Aug 16, 2014

Slip & The Spinouts

Sun. Aug 17, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Aug 19, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Aug 20, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Aug 21, 2014

Evil Monkeys

Fri. Aug 22, 2014

The Killbillies

Sat. Aug 23, 2014

The Samantha Russell Band

Sat. Aug 23, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sun. Aug 24, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Aug 26, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Aug 27, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Aug 28, 2014

Cover Up Band

Fri. Aug 29, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sat. Aug 30, 2014

Red Eyed Night

Sat. Aug 30, 2014

Jennell Eve unplugged

Sun. Aug 31, 2014

The Shed

Sun. Aug 31, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Mon. Sep 1, 2014

Greg Hansen

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

Jason Montero

Wed. Sep 3, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Thu. Sep 4, 2014

The Shed

Fri. Sep 5, 2014

Andrew Morris Band

Sat. Sep 6, 2014

Brews Brothers

Tue. Sep 9, 2014

Brett Duff

Wed. Sep 10, 2014

The Killbillies

Thu. Sep 11, 2014

Random Play

Fri. Sep 12, 2014

Wonderama

Sat. Sep 13, 2014

Visit
Drink Specials

Today

$2.75 PBR

This Week

Check out our monthly specials!

This Month

$6 Sailor Jerry